By default, TikTok allows users to see the videos that other users have liked.
However, did you know that you can stop other users from seeing the videos you’ve liked?
Our guide will show you how this is done.
Note: These screenshots were captured in the TikTok application on iOS.
Step 1: Tap the profile button in the bottom-right corner of the screen.
Step 2: Tap the three dots in the top-right corner of the screen.