Karnataka assembly has 225 legislators (224 elected and 1 nominated).

So ideally, the required number to pass the floor test is 113, or support of 113 MLAs to the government.

Table: Status of Karnataka Assembly

* Including the 13 MLAs who have resigned + Speaker + Nominated Member

** Including the 3 MLAs who have resigned

After the resignations, numbers of MLAs with the coalition government have come down to 102 if none of the MLAs withdraw their resignations.

The text above is a summary, you can read full article here.