Wed, 30 Aug 2017 - 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT / 18:00 GMT

Not sold on the benefits of PLM in the Cloud?

Register for this webcast to hear CIMdata provide an in-depth look at their survey results on the state of PLM in the cloud.

See what 200+ of your peers identified as key areas of concern and top challenges, and learn about the trends of PLM Cloud implementations.

Chris Berquist, Vice President of PLM Solutions, PTC

Chris Bergquist is a Vice President of PLM Solutions at PTC.

The text above is a summary, you can read full article here.