Tue, 27 Mar 2018 - 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT / 17:00 GMT

Learn more about George Washington University's rigorous, practical and flexible graduate engineering programs geared toward working professionals.

Join staff members of the George Washington University School of Engineering and Applied Science for a lively, interactive presentation on how GW’s online M.S.

in Systems Engineering degree programs help students expand their knowledge, skills, and career opportunities.

The presentation will cover these topics and more:

An overview of the program including information about our seasoned faculty experts, contemporary curriculum developed to build both technical and leadership skills, and the online learning experience.

The text above is a summary, you can read full article here.