Here’s everything you need to know about the latest and greatest Amazon Prime Day deals during the event!

Amazon Prime Day 2018 will kick off Monday, July 16 at 3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT/12 p.m. PT and ends Wednesday, July 18 at 3 a.m. ET/2 a.m. CT/12 a.m. PT.

That’s right — Amazon Prime Day lasts for a full 36 hours this year.

Amazon Prime Day 2018 deals

Here’s a selection of the best Amazon Prime Day 2018 deals for tech fans.

Amazon Prime Day deals: Already live

The text above is a summary, you can read full article here.